Board Members

Our Board Members

Board President Mark Keller

Board Vice President Roy Crouch

Board Treasurer Christine Schuette

Board Secretary N. Hammett


Board Member Joe Blakeley


Board Member Steve Moody


Board Member Brenda Massey


Board Member Ed Rogers


Board Member Karen Clark

Bio: Homer Thrasher a very special man/friend was a board member for Eastern Douglas County Fire Department, he decided to retire from the board and spoke with me to see if per chance I was interested.  I threw my hat in the ring and was voted in. When my husband and I move to Missouri, we both wanted to do something special to help our community, to be involved and this has been our calling.  My husband, son and grandson are volunteers for our fire department……very proud of them! Last November 2017 we had a dinner/auction fund raiser.   It was fun for me to be able to go out and get items for the auction.   Plus meeting a lot of great people at the same time and to be able to spread the word about our fire department……………what a turn out! I’m looking forward to a long-term relationship with Eastern Douglas County Fire Department.

Comments are closed.